2 for 1 special...

509 miles / 14 hour day at work.. 1000 miles last two days.. TGIF and thank goodness it is time for the weekend.. This morning when I picked up my trailer I noticed they loaded the wrong one.. It was supposed to be on a lift gate and not a ramp trailer.. Knowing I could still get the job done with twice as much work as I should have had.. I rolled with it.. My boss thanked me over and over taking care of the customer first.. Rolling 300 pound French door refrigerators down a narrow ramp one at a time..make this trucker really really tired...

Resting and catching up on blip tonight and not sure what's going on this weekend yet.. For the last few days this Nuthatch (bird on left) has been stopping by.. First time I was able to get a photo of it.. I added my moms blue bird bath by request by LabradorLane when I mentioned my mom had one too..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.