All you need is love

By pascolicious

No News Is Good News

FINALS WEEK! This means I get out of work early for 3 days.. however, I took Friday off ;)

My dog attacked the newspaper today.. as seen in my blip for the day. Pain in the ass.

STILL sick. DayQuil and NyQuil have been doing nothing for me. I picked up some Aleve Cold and Sinus after work today. Let's hope that works.

Drove to work with my dad today. It was snowing out this morning -- pretty hard, actually -- so we carpooled. Dad parked my car in the garage to defrost. How nice of him :)

Besides running to Wal Mart after work for medicine and new windshield wipers, I was supposed to get my oil changed. I made an appointment a couple of days ago. However, when I got there today, they told me that they were out of oil filters...

Seeing as how that was the only place I could afford going to (the rest of the places around here are $30+), I suppose I'll wait till I get back from Minnesota, which is a pain for me. Personally, I think I should get a free oil change for this. *ARGH*


I'm heading to MinneSNOWta tomorrow to see Kevin :) I'm very excited!!!




A year ago today...snow on the fence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.