Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Pattern Shoes

Not much of a lie in this morning after the long drive down last night. J's niece comes to her grandparents each morning before school as its just around the corner. J went with her as she was doing a reading during assembly so I went to bring the dog back. J had a call in the morning so I headed out for a run around Sutton Park. Almost made it home but my calf went ping after 15K so I had to hobble the last bit back. Just can't seem to get a patch of running done with no injuries. Massage booked with the mistress of pain for next week. Only 2 weeks before the first race. Headed over to see my parents after lunch. They had a nice time on holiday and it was good to see them. Left Kilda in their house while we went out for dinner. This weeks theme is Pattern so here are J's new colourful shoes which should meet the brief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.