The Odd Couple - Silly Saturday

Although my birthday isn't until Wednesday, we've been out tonight to our favourite Italian restaurant to celebrate.

I am so full I can hardly move as its impossible not to overeat this delicious food. We had a massive seafood platter full of prawns, a couple of different types of fish, calamari, mussells and scallops plus salad, plus garlic bread YUM!! :o). Of course I couldn't resist the authentic panna-cotta custard dessert even though I really didn't have any room left! :o)

J is staying over tonight and we are off to the Royal Show tomorrow for a day of fun and laughter. I may not catch up with you all until Monday which is a holiday here yay!!
https://www.perthroyalshow.com.au

Fortunately I took a quick shot early in the day of these two gumnuts on my desk who looked to me like an odd couple ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.