Twos Company Threes A Crowd

At 7am this morning the day did not look very promising! But by the time I was breakfasted, and popped down to S'bury's for a couple of bits I had forgotten yesterday, the Sun appeared. And it has been a super day. So lots of outside jobs done. Two compost bins surplus to requirements, emptied and cleaned ready for the new owners. And bit of weeding, and lots of pruning done. Now have my two recycle bins almost full! 
The gingerbread people? Well I am not going to mention the"C" word, but had a bit of a sort  out in the loft to reduce the clutter, and came across them, and thought I must be able to use them for today ;-)

Thank you as always for your comments and stars, much appreciated, enjoy the rest of your weekend! I'm off to see Victoria & Abdul tomorrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.