Looking Right at You

I haven't seen many of these this year, and wasn't actually trying to photograph it. I'd spotted some white dead-nettle flowers and it wasn't until I got closer that I noticed the shield bug. The extra is an orange ladybird larvae.

I spent the afternoon chasing a prescription for dad. I now need a joint care agreement as he's under the care of the hospital who are treating his Rheumatoid Arthritis, and his GP who should dispense the prescription. 

I was surprised this wasn't discussed about a month ago when the first prescription was issued by the hospital. I can't fault the care dad is receiving, but again I'm still struggling with medical administration and lack of communication. The person who pulled out all the stops this afternoon was actually one of the nurses at the hospital, who I was very grateful to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.