In no mood...

...to physically do a painting today today. Yesterday I lost the post I had typed out on the frustrations of beginning a painting and couldn't face typing it again.

But today a letter came with an impossible deadline. I had to prepare some stuff today and I have to collate stuff tomorrow as well to go somewhere on Monday to go and do something about it. I had already done the stuff needed for this and everything requested and paid for tracking and signed for so I know it had been received. Now I am told I have never done it (but I have) and there will be penalties having a knock on effect...effective almost immediately...thus not giving me time to fight and protect my corner...

I am beyond angry on this...but it is a cold focussed anger...a tiger backed into a corner anger...so I will be in no mood for doing actual painting...just what I can illustrate on the apps...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.