Softly Lit

A new plant for my front door, the tiny flowers were just softly capturing the dappled light.

A huge sky today, big clouds hovering above the city as hubby and I shopped. I tried to get some shots from the top of the car park building but they weren't the best. By the time I uploaded them and didn't like them the clouds had rolled on through leaving a lifeless grey sky, sunset is much later from now on so I settled for another flower.

I may not be back tonight as I have a few laptop issues which need to be sorted, its painfully slow - seems to be making a bit of a noise as though its struggling, will try off loading some photos and see how it goes.

Better go, with daylight saving with us Hubby and I have somehow missed a meal today and now I'm starving.

Have a good week all :)

23C with gusty nor'west winds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.