Fishing For Breakfast

Another day with little time for photography! I did make a quick stop by the river on my way to the supermarket though. This little egret was fishing for his breakfast. The light wasn't particularly exciting and the background was a bit messy, so I've played a bit......

Then home to cook a big Sunday roast for the family and spend an afternoon enjoying the grandchildren - they change and develop so fast and I can see changes even though it's only a couple of weeks since I last saw them!

Off to church in a few minutes, which I'm very much looking forward to. A young man from the church is speaking and he is always very real and speaks from the heart.

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday's blip and for the one from Friday that is doing so well on Page One - special thanks for all the hearts on that one!


Enjoy your evenings!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.