Jack James

By JackJames

Farewell Floranes

Hello new house!

Slept on the sofa at Arm's last night, after a night wondering from bar to bar looking for somewhere with the right mix of music and people. There seems to be a basic rule of thumb that I've come across about clubbing in spain - good music, few people. Bad music, not enough space to dance.

Packed my bags, and moved flats! I was sad to go - my flatmates had made me feel really welcome, and are the best you could wish for - the only shame was the flat was so far from town and uni. I'm now much more central - and, as you can see, I've got a garden as well. Noice one. Can plat my sax here without feeling like the whole world can hear me!

New flatmate, who's German - we'll have to make a rule that we speak Spanish at all times.

Here is some good Spanish music.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.