"Ta Da"

I was in bed and realized that I hadn't taken one photo today. It was a foggy day at sea......I had slept in late......lunch..........nap....... dinner...... comedy show.......bed......but then I got up and wandered around with my camera. I had a terrible time getting indoor photos with the artificial light, not one photo was sharp and clear. I decided to choose the photo that made me smile; this little girl was dancing and the singer came down near her as the song finished, the little girl raised her arms as if to say, "Ta Da".
Tomorrow we will be in Boston for the day. We will take the Trolley from near the ship and do wherever it goes and then walk for awhile before getting back on the ship. I hope the fog is simply out here at sea and the day in Boston will be nice. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.