Beautiful ......

....... Cyclamen .
These cyclamen were given to me yesterday by my lovely blip visitors, how kind, thank you so much Mr & Mrs HCB . I shall enjoy them for sometime , indoors for a week or so then outdoors .
Today is such a change from yesterday weather wise but hey ho ---- it's Autumn --- . Now unless you have seen the awful mess outside my residence it's hard for you to imagine. The contractors have no waiting cones in the road , all of which are ignored, as soon as they left on Friday , a white van ( who thinks he owns the space even tho' he lives in another road?? ) came and parked there. I will admit when I returned from church yesterday the area was free and I put cone back there to reserve the space for my VIP visitors, but I knew they would only be there for at the most 3 hours. How ever to day at 9am a ring on my door bell , as happened 3times last week, came from the contractors as yet another vehicle had parked there. I didn't have a good night and was still in bed, it's just SO annoying when people will not obey the rules of the road ---- rant over!

Thankful ..... to have " A" here to inflate the tyre on my car. Still can't resolve the problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.