A touch of Summer

Sunday 24th September 2017         (backblip)

I'm back!

Got loads of photos to wade through so will be backblipping them when I get them sorted!

We had a lovely quiet week ....... unfortunately it poured with rain a lot ...... Hubby was ill on Monday & I came down with a cold on Wednesday ..... but despite all that it was lovely to be able to spend time together without dramas! :-)

Came back to a major drama though ........ but hopefully that will be resolved soon! :-(

Went to Westgate Woods for a short walk this afternoon ...... it was lovely ....... amid all the signs of Autumn spotted this Green-veined White butterfly ....... of course it had to be my blip! :-)

I am now going to start trying to get caught up with you all :-))


P.S. The majority vote from Friday 15th went to Sumtum ..... though there were a few votes for Aumer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.