FloydOnFilm

By FloydOnFilm

There Are Two Ways We Can Do This.

The good news is that although it's raining I'm not getting wet. The bad news is that I had to cancel the golf this morning and the end of season lunch that was to follow.

I had one of the worst nights sleep that I can remember coughing my little heart out all night. It left me this morning feeling dreadful. I ache from head to toe.

I'm going to give the medication another twenty four hours to get a grip of this and then I'm going for wipeout. I'll start with the Jack Daniels before moving on to the several bottles of alcohol we have in the cupboard. I will finish with the homemade Raki we brought home from Crete to ensure total obliteration. And afterwards? At least I'll know whats causing the headache.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.