1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Aliens 3/4/5/?

We pulled our parsnips today and thus one had split into several roots making it look like an alien.
I then picked a couple of pears and made parsnip and pear soup .

This morning I had chest pains again ( not the first time it had happened) so I decided I had better do something about it. On the advice of the GP we trotted off to A& E and some 4 hours later I am back home having been told to take it easy . The bloods and ECG were ok but given my history I have been referred to the chest pain clinic for further investigation. The # clinic contacted me whilst I was at the hospital and dropped me a leaflet on the care of my broken finger. They are happy with the just the binding which I have to keep on for 3 weeks. A sheet of instruction and exercises to follow.
All in all not a really good 10 days in Gregory towers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.