Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Mono Monday - [Favourite] Colour

It is a little-known fact and surprises a lot of folk, but my favourite colour is actually white! True story. Never mind that I am almost always seen in all-black. Thank you sk for a very interesting challenge. Sorry I missed the MMs' hosted by you. I never remember in time to check what the theme is.

Another at-home day. G took herself to work. And had I read an email properly, we'd never have gone out in the evening to Jumeirah a week too early to attend something! Grrr... came home via a long-winded route along Jumeirah Beach looking for a specific cafe to have saffron tea, but we didn't find that either. I ended up showing G the new canal and driving route around it so we can check it out when the weather cools down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.