Lala's Journal

By Lala

Shoe Boxes

It's that time of year again, when we all start collecting for the shoe boxes to send to children in other parts of the world who have so much less than ourselves as Christmas presents.

It's the only photo I have as I snapped a picture of my haul to send to the shoe box coordinators on our team!

Went into town and changed the specs I am not happy with. They cost so much money, it seems ridiculous that they just change them at no cost, in fact he never even charged for the reaction tint they forgot to put on the first time round. When I asked if I would be able to keep the Kylie bling case, he just said 'of course, it would only be recycled.'

Had dinner out at a Beefeater - diet ruined today!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.