Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

Nature magnified 1000 times...

Well, it seems I've reached 1000 blips - almost consecutively, with a couple of meaningful and symbolic gaps.

As ever with these anniversaries you'd like them to "say" something. This one says it all - my camera, in nature, with trees. It was my time reacquainting myself with the wilderness that unleashed my love of photography. I see the world differently now, both in front of and behind the lens.

Usual thanks to the Blip Crew at HQ, and to everyone who had passed by, commented and even had the generosity of spirit to subscribe. Thanks to all Blippers for being such an inspiration - hardly a day goes by when I don't gasp out loud at an amazing shot on here.

But biggest thanks to the wilderness - it knows why. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.