There's definitely an Autumn chill in the air today..brrr!!

Having spent the last hour photographing ladybirds I'm rather surprised to be blipping a swan! I didn't like any of the ladybird shots so may go back tomorrow and see if they're still there to have another try. This is the first shot I took this morning and will have to do!

Rob's done all his homework and is currently playing on Fifa13, he and Gav are off to watch Aston Villa v West Bromwich Albion shortly as he has no footie game himself today. Lucy is ploughing through her homework, she has so much though that I doubt she'll be going swimming later. Two tests are planned for tomorrow so she wants to do some revision as well. I might will get the ironing done this afternoon as well.

Hope you've all had a great weekend, it's October tomorrow not long now until Christmas!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.