Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

The day before....

So this is a pic from Sunday..... posted today because the pic I took on Saturday, by my iPhone... when posted Sunday morning, came up as Sunday's blip...... which it wasn't..... it was Saturday's.....
So Sunday.... we visited Amelia, Matty, Alfie (no) and Lola in their cutesy new home.... how lovely to see them settled in Yorkshire... how cosy their home is.... and I love how Mealz is giving their garden the quirky Mealz touch.  These are some boots, outside the Community Centre, opposite where they now live... we rather like them! 
We all went for a walk around the deer park at Studley Royal... how well behaved all 3 dogs were.... even with the herds of very regal looking deer parading around us.  (Well Chino was a biiiiiiit naughty)
And today..... Monday... is Amelia's birthday bless her... my little one... all grown up proper...................and it's also the day that Matty's Dad lost his oh so valiant battle.  How I wish I could take Matty's hurt away... oh to rewind a day.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.