Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Having a bit of a lazy time on my sofa, after a some hours attending a course, I heard 'the noise' and flew up, grabbed my camera and...there it was... It came so close over the building that I didn't get it in my camera first...I had to zoom out and re-focus. I only got the bum and thought Oh well, at least I got the bum... then it turned around and made kind of another pass so I got some more shots. In the last photo, you can se black smoke rising and I think it came back to investigate. It was a fire in a building and I just registered 'There's a fire!' when I heard the fire departments' sirens and now it's extinguished.
The course I'm attending is ok. I just get so darn tired being social and talking for several hours, but there were some really interesting discussions today about social codes and cultural differences.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.