Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

My Mary Berry

Mrs H knows cakes, it's her hobby and she has an entire cupboard in the kitchen full of stuff I've never used. Mrs H is a lot younger, hotter and a better baker than Mary Berry, that's for sure.

Today was Jnr Snr's belated party, and it was a cake-making one for her pals. A bit of demonstrating here by Mrs H, which was followed by an hour of decorating in all sorts of ways. They did a great job, but not one of them offered me one of their cakes!!!!! Seeing as though I set their weekly homework, it was not a wise move..... }:-|

Only one pot of decorating stuff spilt too - but it had to be the edible glitter didn't it?!? I think we'll be shiny and gold for a while, that stuff gets everywhere.

Got a nice close-up of a swan earlier too on a quick saunter to the river during an urgent ingredient shopping mission this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.