Tiny ........

 ............... Tuesday122   (TT122)

Fly on purple.

The flower is no more than an inch across (2.5cms) so you can tell how small the fly is .......

Very "autumnal" weather at the moment - early morning mists, damp and sparkly cobwebs, leaves changing colour everywhere, sunshine and mild temperatures - this was my lovely Mum's favourite time of year and it makes me miss her just that little bit more (if that's possible).
Sometimes life is cr*p!!!

To cheer myself up I thought I would start a few random "silly words of the day/week" - the first one is:

Anatidaephobia - this is defined as (would you believe) - the fear of being stared at by a duck or a goose!!!!    Really??????


:o))

~ Anni ~


Backblipped very early Wednesday 27 September 2017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.