The second half of life..

By twigs

My slice of paradise

Super-busy day - teach, teach, interview, interview, interview, teach........catch up!

Arrived home at precisely the same time T was driving past.  Haven't seen him in a while so it was good to have a bit of a yarn and and catch up.  Just happens he has a drone..........living in the back of his car............and liked the look of doing an aerial shot of chez moi.  I even got to have a little fly and manoeuvre myself.........dangerous as I'm a bit a gadget fan.  Hmmmmm......to add to the list of toys or not.......??  Look carefully on the lawn and you can T & I :)

Bed now - just 2 more sleeps til T and A arrive............fun, fun, fun.  Soooo excited :)

PS - shed roof, van roof, house roof..............all need some work I think!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.