*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Important packing first

Going away for a few days tomorrow. I'm nervous but it's one of my favourite places with one of my oldest and dearest friends. Essential packing is already done; plastic cava flutes packed = check, film camera loaded and accessories packed = check. I'll do all the boring stuff (pants, socks, jeans, t-shirts) in the morning.

I'm taking the Splitzer. I've had my Diana F+ a few years now and never dared use it, but what the hell... let's see what crazy pics I can create!

I tried to process today's blip like a typical Diana shot... except that mine are usually far grainier, with much more light leakage, there's usually an unintentional double-exposure and the frames often all overlap. *sigh* ♥ I love it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.