Logged on

Where are the sandwiches JJ?
I don't know. Where did you put them?
On the hall table.
I haven't seen them says he marching through to the kitchen and opening the fridge door, then closing it again when he doesn't find them.
Have you been out the bin, I ask?
Yes, I put the rubbish out.
I'm just doing the kitchen bin so you must have thrown the sandwiches away.
How was I supposed to know they were sandwiches?
Sigh!

A good journey as far as Watchet where we caught up with a static home on wheels trying to negotiate the narrow road, although the service bus which was behind it had us all backed up as there was nowhere to pass between there and Minehead.

All my fault of course because I wanted to go down to Porlock Weir to take some pictures.

Terrifo has kindly offered to pick us up shortly to take us over to Suejay50's for dinner, which we are looking forward to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.