It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

Drawing a Crowd

Norrmally on a Sunday morning in Bushy Park you have a bunch of outdoor types, dog walkers and exercisers in the park but not much else. As soon as Autumn hits and the Rut is announced, everyone wants in. Aside from being dangerous, what does everyone expect to see?

This was the scene in the park today when we wnet to do some photography, this was by no means the busiest bit.

Now to the ironing whilst Mr GeekMeek cooks a roast and an apple crumble with apples from the tree across the road. (And ignoring that he promised to do the lawn).

Edit: Just heard I came 2nd in the Bushy Park Photo Comp for the Olympics. It was this Blip. All entrants can be seen here. It was one of 3 entries I had, and my least favourite, but I guess I like it more now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.