RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

Mozzie

Well, I said the forecast was for it to be a bit rubbish today ... and to be honest with you, it was basically right ... :o/
The sunrise wasn't really up to much ... and the sunset was nonexistent ... :o|
---
So here - just for today - (hopefully) - is a mozzie (aka: mosquito) ...
Normally I'd just squash these little pests (they are one of the few creatures that I have very little time for). Today, however, it was this ones lucky day.
Not for the first time - (those of you familiar with my Facebook page may may have seen a similar mozzie a few days ago) - my first intention was to take it's picture and then "deal" with it ... but, once again, I took this chaps picture and then decided to let him live ... 
Let's face it, I doubt very much that this little critter was going to chase after me for my blood ... and anyway, how could I hurt this now famous (infamous) little creature, who was going star as my blip entry for today ??? ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.