Snowberries

I was back at Galashiels Camera Club tonight, we had some instruction about moving away from the auto button and onto manual settings. I don’t do much on manual, I really must try harder!

The blip is some snowberries that were growing beside the Co-op in Newtown St Boswells where I stopped on my way home from work tonight. Autumn is definitely here!

I would like to clear up my sleeping habits from the weekend - although I said that on Monday morning, I got up almost exactly the same time as I’d gone to bed after my late shift on Saturday night/Sunday morning, I did not stay in bed for twenty four hours. I got up at about ten o’clock after five hours sleep and made way way through Sunday in zombie-like fashion in the hope that I would be able to sleep when I went back to bed in the evening. This worked not too badly and I must have been asleep around nine-thirty on Sunday night ready for the five o’clock start on Monday.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.