Kelton

By BobbieTheKeltic

Miss Extraterrestrial

I had a surprising date with a young traveler young enough to be me grand-daughter. She greeted me openly and spontaneously with a treat and a wonderful story that many of you wouldn't believe anyway. It was divine co-incidence. This mural is depictive, talk about coincidence, of our meeting and was shot only shortly earlier. I will not post her name or photo. I bought her dinner. After a week of solitude and minimal eating it was so much fun to have a lively and unusual dinner guest. She collected enough left-behind food from the next table to feed 3 or 4 local homeless persons. Then she let me walk her "home", (a shop porch with the own'er's permission) along with her wonderful little dog, Roscoe (we really hit it off) and introduce me to the calico (extra). Gratitude for a delightful evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.