Jeanettie6

By Jeanettie6

I've been very lazy today after my evening out last night with friends. I actually slept for most of the morning which is very unusual for me and woke with quite a headache! I think I had three glasses of Prosecco, which I don't usually drink, but felt a little 'tiddly and tipsy'! Now those are two words you don't hear much nowadays! It makes me think of my Grandma who was rosy-cheeked and 'tipsy' after just one cheeky sherry at Christmas and weddings!

Anyway, I had an unadventurous afternoon just going to the shop and a very quick walk through Greenwich Market where I spotted a hat stall. I love a hat and look forward to buying a new winter hat to keep my hair plastered to my head in the Winter! These aren'tmy kind of hats though..and I caught the store holder (store owner..what are they called?!) shaking her head and looking cross, then I spotted a sign saying 'no photography'. I cheekily pretended not to see it and sneaked off, blip for today safely in the camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.