Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Been a while...

...since I've last searched for a lost disc from a puddle. 

We hanged a while at my sister's place in the morning. Then we went to visit my ex-father-in-law. In the afternoon I bought a disc golf disc from a supermarket since I forgot to bring any with me on our journey. I played a few holes of disc golf at quite new Puijo disc golf course. The last fairway I was planning to play today had a water hazard. Well, my disc ended up in water. The puddle was quite deep. I took my trousers and socks off and went searching for the disc but just got my underpants a bit wet. Couldn't look from every part of the puddle as it was getting even deeper. Well, I already had the disc for about one hour after buying it from the store... Didn't enjoy playing anyway due to lack of practise since last autumn.

In the afternoon my dad picked us to my folks place. Went for a run in a forest in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.