waterliefje

By waterliefje

Hi Blippers ,


sinds 6 days we are home again from our holiday in Colombia.
It was a great time and we had a great fun !

However...times flyes and we are back in reality ;-)
It is strange to be home again. We need more time, Harmen and I, to have a normal rhythm. We have a huge jatlag :-( and I really hope it will be over soon !

It is great to see the children and grandchildren again, my parents and all the family. Great to lie in your own bed again :-), your own bathroom and normal temperature (well it was -22degrees here in south of The Netherlands instead of + 44 in Colombia:-). Great to be at home again :-)

I was not really consistent to downoad the picktures ... and we not always had internet. Now we are home again I intent to be more consistent :-)

Great to be back again Blippers !!!!!!

see you tomorrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.