City Art Depot

Even the word 'depot' is arty :-) A somewhat unusual view of the Port Hills that I rather like.

A good productive day for hpx. I've even managed to squeeze a moderate domestic attack into the latter part. I have a day trip tomorrow but that can wait until them.

The new fishing season starts this weekend. That means I'll be away fishing this time next week :-)

All is right in my world this evening. The pope is running out of steam after chasing ping pong balls up and down the hall, repeated smashing into his tunnel thing, and the requisite cat skids on the floor. I see he's eyeing up the best spot on the bed.

Today's gratitude: To be able to pop up to Rolly in shorts and a t-shirt just before the shops shut. It felt like summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.