Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Red Admiral collage.

I had a lovely blip walk this morning during a sunny spell.
It has been a changeable weather pattern since then, and I am wondering how true the forecast will be for the weekend, with the UK being in the path of the tail end of Hurricane Maria.
Thanks everyone for all the kind support as my right wrist was suffering.
This morning it is discernibly better.
I can get lids off jars without pain. The tubigrip has helped, with warmth and support. Still steerring clear of ironing for a day or two.
If any of you are interested in Crystals generally or for healing, take a look at www.CrystalAge.com on youtube, and you will find it fascinating.
Try not to get addicted, because it is tempting.
My most recent purchase is a freshwater pearl bracelet, £7.99 plus £1.60 postage. Dare I say it, ideal for Christmas gifts! Useful and beautiful. William Morris would approve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.