Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Stife......

.....I fried singed some bacon at lunchtime and this was the local atmospheric result (just think yourself lucky that you're not getting the backing track of the smoke alarm going off as an audio extra!) But if I'd remembered I had a camera in my pocket earlier it could have been a blip of a table groaning with yummy cakes and lots of smiley neighbours at a MacMillan Coffee 'do' down the street this morning.....but I was too busy generally gossiping and swapping horror stories of intrusive damp on our collective back offshots.....oh, and eating aforementioned yummy cakes of course ;-)

Have a great weekend when it comes blipmates!!!

PS.....'stife' might be local vernacular so I've tagged it with larnyerselgeordie as a late addition to a series I did  last year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.