Farmaticus

By TBay

Guess who's been sitting at Grandpas computer!

Not hard to get the answer!! Little Miss had an enjoyable hour with us watching Peppa Pig and doing 'office work' . I very often get to my computer to find that my key board is behaving in an odd manner. I now check all the buttons to see if little fingers have set the number lock on or similar!

Farming - two out hauling compost, and later in the day the rebuilding of the cracker in the forager was started. More rebuilding to follow the morning to get it all ready for Maize silaging again on either Sunday or Monday, weather dependant.  More bills :-(

The weather today was really very pleasant with a lovely warm day and quite a lot of sun. I didn't get any time in the garden as it is bill and VAT again so I got a bit of a head start on them today.

We had little Miss for a while when Daddy attended to the forager and Mummy was out with Harry.

Just off to have supper with them . I was supposed to cook supper and all was going swimmingly with my very yummy spag bog until I opened a carton of passat and tipped it in to the spag only to find it was horrible off!! End of that. I then had to wiz to supermarket to get another set of ingredients for supper. Grrrrrr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.