CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

Bridport Band

I'm afraid that I don't know the name of this group, but their music was excellent. I've searched on Google to see if they announce the names of the Saturday street entertainment, but can't find anything. It doesn't look as if many people are in the audience, but there were - they are all behind me - I did a bit of limbo-ing (or was it elbowing?) to get a photo, and then wriggled my way back out again, thanking everyone profusely. 
We were going to visit Colyford Goose Fair this afternoon, but the weather was a bit drizzly and the forecast was to get worse, so we went for a walk and then returned home.
I currently have a large pan of our apples cooking. I don't know if any of them are cookers, but I shall soon find out. I have some blackberries to add to them too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.