Bluebellsea and Alfred are proud to announce...

Our fifth blip anniversary!  With lots of help from Mr K... Long may we continue!  :-)

Alfred has become such a good model, I didn't even need a chicken bribe to get him to pose for this shot.  Just Mr K holding an interesting looking sandy pebble up above my head!  Hehehe...

This blip has turned out to be very expensive though.  I wanted it done on the beach at Godrevy on our last morning in Cornwall, and while we were playing 'roll the sandy pebble along the waterline' with Alfred, Mr K lost his keys in the sea.  Car key, door key, other important keys...  We searched and searched for ages, but the tide was coming in and the sea was way too rough (see extras) for Mr K to go diving for them. ;-)  We've ordered a new car key from our garage - €150.  Oh well, it could be much worse - I could have left my car key in Germany...  My second extra is Alfred - looking proud in his blip bow tie.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.