Stepram

By Stepram

My Darling Wife

This is back Blip because yesterday we attended our friends lovely wedding it was a great day and my darling wife with also the Beautiful Bridesmaid.

It was such a relaxed affair and everyone had a great time. I was not the photographer, I'm no where near that kind of level, that was my good friend Acronymphomania however I still managed to take 1400 shots of the day. Hopefully without getting in his way!

I have so many amazing shots, some of the best I have ever taken were taken yesterday. However as I am less than 10% of the way through them I decided to blip one of the shots that stood out for me on the day. Whatsmore my wife is never too keen on being the subject of my blips so to get a really nice picture of her is a treat.

I will Flickr the rest soon. Acronymphomania's Great shot of the Bride and Groom if blipped here:http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2359315

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.