Silly Saturday

There is lots of activity on Broadway in Times Square on Saturday nights. I thought this older lady taking photos fascinating; she was smiling and taking photos of the entertainers. There were the normal action heroes but these two  girls were wearing only painted "clothing"........they were getting lots of attention.  Oh wait, I wonder if someone took a photo of me taking photos of these "naked" girls......opps.....silly me. 

We arrived back in NYC this morning. We checked into our hotel before calling our foster daughter (she lived with us on and off all her life)....we visited her in her new Manhattan Apartment that she had just bought!!! Amazing to see this wonderful young lady has done with her life after her "rocky" start. It was so fun spending the day with her. She had some work she needed to finish in the evening so we went walking in North Manhattan. 

I am really tired tonight so I am off to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.