Donington

Terrible night's sleep ... then have to get up early to drive to Donington with Alasdair. Sadly yesterday's sunshine has gone and its a grey and windy day. No chance of getting any 'shadow' photos today, but Al and I have fun trying out various different shots at the last ever GT1 race. Two crashes later the race gets the red flag and ends early. We're cold by then anyway. Nice to see Abby and Darrel again and Haley and John (its his birthday!). I think my efforts are better than my last time at Silverstone, but it's hard. Have a look at the others on Flickr. Nice to spend the day with my brother ... first time we've done that. Nice that we both have a shared interest now!

Oh and my friend Melanie has got through to the live shows on X Factor ... cool!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.