Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Skipton puppets....

So I remembered today... how much I loved the Skipton Puppet Festival 2 years ago......note to self.... pop it in my diary for 2019!

The Festival's been going on all weekend but with other commitments ongoing I haven't had the chance to enjoy it to its fullest this year :/

A meet up this morning with a couple who have asked me to photograph their wedding next May.... and then a quick flit to Skipton to catch a little of the puppets.   Oh the puppet parade was brilliant.... but I didn't have chance to see all the puppetry wizardry that was going on all day.  Artists visit from all over the world.... but I shall have to wait until 2019 to satisfy my puppet watching urges....... pencil it in your diaries blip friends..... because it's worth it! :) 

(NB...permission given by the young girl in one of the extras - bless her)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.