1825

Blip number 1825…Wow…I can hardly believe it.  Five years since Blip 1.
The years have gone by so very quickly.
Blip is a great repository for memories and for following how one’s life - and photographic skills - have developed/changed over the years.  All via a daily journal.
I thank all of you who have looked, commented, starred and sometimes handed out hearts – it means a lot.
Over the five years I have made many friends via Blip – some real, some virtual, but all are treasured.
My statistics show that my efforts have been viewed almost 180,000 times – that works out at around 100 per day.  Unbelievable.
The Blip-Habit is now well ingrained – so, onwards and upwards
 

Btw - There’s no special significance to the Flamingos other than there being 5 of them….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.