Posing In A Very Urban, Edgy Style...

After breakfast at home and packing the Misters off to the golf club, we headed off to walk the Humber Bridge (after Winchwench and I popped to say 'hello' to Milo). It was a rather windswept walk to The Old Tile Factory on the south bank where we had a very nice lunch before heading back across the bridge...this time with the wind behind us.

Sushi and his two friends had some fun posing up and down the slopes (do they have a proper name?) under the bridge...in a very urban, edgy style.

Late edit...today I am grateful for:
1) waking up without a hangover or headache this morning
2) rain that stopped long enough to make sure we didn't get wet crossing the Humber bridge
3) Mr Kit making me my supper this evening so I didn't have to get up from the sofa

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.