River of Flowers

By doffy

Sunday: Table Top Sale #Beaumaris

A damp and miserable start to October but wasn't too bothered because I was indoors at the table top sale. I'd put together a bit of a Halloween theme, just for a change but we had very poor attendance of customers even though we had a few new stall holders.
I made a couple of sales and chatted with lots of friends who always turn up to support us.
My friend Mark was on the stall next to me and had a very successful morning, he is a much better salesman than I am!! See extra photo ...
Still raining when I got home, but temperature is still 16 degrees C, not cold.
Had a long and enjoyable phone chat with our daughter.
MrD treated us to fish & chips for dinner, so glad because I'm tired and ready for bed. Goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.