Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1073. BCAM2 - Pink Lipstick

First of all I need to apologise for my lack of stars, hearts and comments...I will catch up at some point! Secondly I decided to go with the Pinktober BCAM Challenge without any planning or thought for what I might post when I’m not at home or near any pink objects!

So today’s offering is my pink lipstick sitting on my Nintendo 3DSXL which has a sort of pink blossom on the cover...for those who don’t recognise it (most I suspect) it’s a cover plate showing Animal Crossing which is my all time favourite game!

Thank you to everyone who wished us happy anniversary yesterday, we had a lovely day, met up with my son and his hubby for lunch then did a bit of shopping and now have only a couple of gifts left to buy on our Christmas shopping list!

The hotel is gorgeous and I wished I’d had time to use the spa after hubby upgraded us on check in! We are meeting our son again this morning as he’s dropping his hubby off at the train station then he’s got the day off so is spending some time with us again and that will be great as we don’t see a lot of him so it’s always great to catch up. It’s also my step daughter’s birthday today and she’s not working so should have a nice day too....it’s all go!

Must try a bit harder on the pink theme tomorrow.....oh and the extra is for Chris....the red Barbour jacket!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.