Fetch

While I’ve been away Murphy has learnt to chase the ball and return with it. On this occasion Dexter has the ball but as usual Murphy is in the lead with his tongue hanging out. The smaller dog is Tilly.

We got back last night at 10:45 so I’m tired today but typically me I’ve kept driving myself as I needed to do certain things on my day off.

After collecting Murphy. A huge thank you to Alison and Philip for looking after him, I’ve been to the dentist, bought gifts for the organisers of the choir trip and ordered flowers for Robert’s widow. I know how she feels.

I’ve then walked the dogs with a friend. It’s always good to have company. I spend far too much time on my own.

And I’ve been to the gym before going to choir practice. And yes we’ve now started the Christmas carols.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.