LMGL - Project 366

By LMGLPhotography

1/365

So, the project is now underway, once again! 10 months ago, when I first decided to try this project, I took mostly self-portraits, but after 156 days of shooting your own face, self-portraiture starts getting pretty boring, and de-motivating. To avoid that, this time I have decided to incorporate a Project 52 inside my Project 365. Every week I'll be shooting one self-portrait, and I'll be shooting photos of models/friends on the other days of the week.
________

Today's photoshoot:
= 4 failed concepts
= 4 hours of stressful brainstorming, shooting & editing
= I'm going to love this project! :D


To read more about this photo and to get access to the BTS editing-video, check out the article on my blog: http://365.laurilaukkanen.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.