Pens

Does anyone else have an obsessive fixation about collecting pens.
Although almost all my writing is done on a keyboard or by tapping a screen,I still have this lifelong hobby of acquiring more pens.

Here are a few of the ones presently on my desk. Only one of them is worth something and that is the one with snow on the top. I have had that for 45 years and could not afford a new one like it now. In the middle is a copy of the expensive one but with no snow. It was given to me as a participant in a recent seminar. The red one I accidentally stole from a hotel bedroom in Zurich. The wooden one I bought from a craft stall at the Apple day last week. The smallest one is in my hand at the moment and I am tapping the screen with the rubber end.
I can't think why you should want to know all this but it is going to rain heavily all day so there is not much chance of an outdoor blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.